The Big One

I know this may be taboo for some of you, selling your wedding dress may be an unspeakable act… but I just can’t really imagine something so pretty being put in a box and left in a closet for years. Someone else should enjoy it.

This dress is an Allure c207 (new design in 2012) in ivory/gold/silver (a light champagne color). I removed the cap sleeves, but the only other alterations were the addition of a bustle and bra cups. It is a size eight. Yes, I just let the world know my dress size.

Email me for questions + price: kaylagrunder@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

